By using this website you agree to our use of cookies

Events

May 1 2019

badminton2

Badminton Horse Trials

From: Wednesday 1 May 2019  To: Sunday 5 May 2019

Location: Badminton, Glos. GL9 1DF

Website:

Description:

Badminton Horse Trials is a world renowned 3 day horse event.

Products on show:

Ifor Williams Trailers will be returning to exhibit at this prestigious event; showcasing a range of Horseboxes and the Eventa trailer.

May 15 2019

Balmoral Show

Balmoral Show (Northern Ireland)

From: Wednesday 15 May 2019  To: Saturday 18 May 2019

Location: Balmoral Park, Halftown Rd, Sprucefield BT27 5RF

Website:

May 18 2019

Spring Show

RWAS Spring Festival

From: Saturday 18 May 2019  To: Sunday 19 May 2019

Location: Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY

Website:

May 25 2019

Shropshire County Agricultural Show

Shropshire County Agricultural Show

Date: Saturday 25 May 2019

Location: Greenhous West Midlands Showground, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF

Website:

Description:

The annual Shropshire County Agricultural Show attracts thousands of people from across the country to the West Mid Showground in Shrewsbury for a celebration of the rural community and to highlight the role it plays in our daily lives.

The Shropshire County Show is a great opportunity to boast about the great things on offer in Shropshire and across the Midlands, from livestock to local businesses and of course the local produce.

May 29 2019

royal bath and west show

Royal Bath & West Show

From: Wednesday 29 May 2019  To: Saturday 1 June 2019

Location: The Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4 6QN

Website:

Jun 11 2019

plantworx

Plantworx

From: Tuesday 11 June 2019  To: Thursday 13 June 2019

Location: East Of Engalnd Showground Oundle Rd, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Website:

Description:

The UK's dedicated working construction event with a showcase of Plant, Tools, Equipment & Services.

Jun 12 2019

bolesworth

Bolesworth International Horse Show

From: Wednesday 12 June 2019  To: Sunday 16 June 2019

Location: Bolesworth Castle, Tattenhall, Chester, Cheshire CH3 9HQ

Website:

Jun 18 2019

Cheshire Show

Royal Cheshire Show

From: Tuesday 18 June 2019  To: Wednesday 19 June 2019

Location: Clay House Farm, Flittogate Ln, Tabley, Knutsford WA16 0HJ

Website:

Jun 20 2019

RHS 2011 2958

Royal Highland Show

From: Thursday 20 June 2019  To: Sunday 23 June 2019

Location: Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh EH28 8NB

Website:

Description:

The Royal Highland Show is the largest outdoor event in Scotland. Attractions include Equestrian, Livestock and produce competitions. It has one of the largest machinery and farm equipment trade areas in the UK, and it boasts the largest showcase for food and drink in Scotland.

Jul 9 2019

The Great Yorkshire Show

The Great Yorkshire Show

From: Tuesday 9 July 2019  To: Thursday 11 July 2019

Location: Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Website:

Description:

The Great Yorkshire Show features the best of British farming and is England’s premier agricultural show. Held at the Great Yorkshire Showground in Harrogate it gives first-hand experience of agriculture and rural life through demonstrations and exhibitions as well as a ‘not to be missed’ insight into the very latest in the agricultural industry. There are more than 1,200 stands with everything from country clothing to combine harvesters.

1 2 3

© 2019 Ifor Williams Trailers Ltd, UK.  | Home  | Top  | Site Map  | Terms & Conditions  | Privacy Notice  | Contact us  | Jobs  | FAQ's  | IWT Finance