By using this website you agree to our use of cookies

Events

Jan 9 2020

Autosport Show

Autosport International

From: Thursday 9 January 2020  To: Sunday 12 January 2020

Location: NEC Birmingham B40 1NT

Website:

Description:

Featuring the fastest and most iconic cars, the biggest stars, the latest technology and innovations as well as incredible live wheel-to-wheel racing, Autosport International has it all.

Feb 5 2020

executivehireshow

Executive Hire Show

From: Wednesday 5 February 2020  To: Thursday 6 February 2020

Stand Location / Reference: K24

Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry CV6 6GE

Website:

Description:

Launched in 2007, Executive Hire Show has quickly become the unmissable national exhibition for the tools, equipment and plant hire industry. This Show brings the industry together and is the annual event where Passionate Hirers Meet Innovative Suppliers.

Feb 5 2020

yorkshire agri machine show

Yorkshire Agricultural Machinery Show

Date: Wednesday 5 February 2020

Location: York Auction Centre, Murton Ln, York YO19 5GF

Website:

Feb 21 2020

raceretro

Race Retro

From: Friday 21 February 2020  To: Sunday 23 February 2020

Stand Location / Reference: 2-516

Location: NEAC Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth CV8 2LZ

Website:

May 6 2020

badminton2

Badminton Horse Trials

From: Wednesday 6 May 2020  To: Sunday 10 May 2020

Location: Badminton, Glos. GL9 1DF

Website:

Description:

Badminton Horse Trials is a world renowned 3 day horse event.

Products on show:

Ifor Williams Trailers will be returning to exhibit at this prestigious event; showcasing a range of Horseboxes and the Eventa trailer.

May 13 2020

Balmoral Show

Balmoral Show (Northern Ireland)

From: Wednesday 13 May 2020  To: Saturday 16 May 2020

Location: Balmoral Park, Halftown Rd, Sprucefield BT27 5RF

Website:

May 16 2020

Spring Show

RWAS Spring Festival

From: Saturday 16 May 2020  To: Sunday 17 May 2020

Location: Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY

Website:

© 2019 Ifor Williams Trailers Ltd, UK. | HomeTopSite MapTerms & ConditionsPrivacy NoticeContact usJobsFAQ'sIWT FinanceModern Slavery Transparency Statement