By using this website you agree to our use of cookies

Events

Feb 6 2019

executivehireshow

Executive Hire Show

From: Wednesday 6 February 2019  To: Thursday 7 February 2019

Stand Location / Reference: K24

Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry CV6 6GE

Website:

Description:

Launched in 2007, Executive Hire Show has quickly become the unmissable national exhibition for the tools, equipment and plant hire industry. This Show brings the industry together and is the annual event where Passionate Hirers Meet Innovative Suppliers.

Feb 6 2019

yorkshire agri machine show

Yorkshire Agricultural Machinery Show

Date: Wednesday 6 February 2019

Website:

Feb 22 2019

raceretro

Race Retro

From: Friday 22 February 2019  To: Sunday 24 February 2019

Location: NEAC Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth CV8 2LZ

Website:

Mar 10 2019

bangor on dee

Flint and Denbigh Point to Point

Date: Sunday 10 March 2019

Location: Bangor-on-Dee Race Course, Wrexham LL13 0DA

Website:

May 1 2019

badminton2

Badminton Horse Trials

From: Wednesday 1 May 2019  To: Sunday 5 May 2019

Location: Badminton, Glos. GL9 1DF

Website:

Description:

Badminton Horse Trials is a world renowned 3 day horse event.

Products on show:

Ifor Williams Trailers will be returning to exhibit at this prestigious event; showcasing a range of Horseboxes and the Eventa trailer.

May 15 2019

Balmoral Show

Balmoral Show (Northern Ireland)

From: Wednesday 15 May 2019  To: Saturday 18 May 2019

Location: Balmoral Park, Halftown Rd, Sprucefield BT27 5RF

Website:

May 18 2019

Spring Show

RWAS Spring Festival

From: Saturday 18 May 2019  To: Sunday 19 May 2019

Location: Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY

Website:

May 25 2019

Shropshire County Agricultural Show

Shropshire County Agricultural Show

Date: Saturday 25 May 2019

Location: Greenhous West Midlands Showground, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF

Website:

Description:

The annual Shropshire County Agricultural Show attracts thousands of people from across the country to the West Mid Showground in Shrewsbury for a celebration of the rural community and to highlight the role it plays in our daily lives.

The Shropshire County Show is a great opportunity to boast about the great things on offer in Shropshire and across the Midlands, from livestock to local businesses and of course the local produce.

May 29 2019

royal bath and west show

Royal Bath & West Show

From: Wednesday 29 May 2019  To: Saturday 1 June 2019

Location: The Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4 6QN

Website:

Jun 11 2019

plantworx

Plantworx

From: Tuesday 11 June 2019  To: Thursday 13 June 2019

Location: East Of Engalnd Showground Oundle Rd, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Website:

Description:

The UK's dedicated working construction event with a showcase of Plant, Tools, Equipment & Services.

1 2 3

© 2019 Ifor Williams Trailers Ltd, UK.  | Home  | Top  | Site Map  | Terms & Conditions  | Privacy Notice  | Contact us  | Jobs  | FAQ's  | IWT Finance